ISSWSH Award Website

This award is given in recognition of individuals whom have demonstrated dedication and commitment to the field of women’s sexual medicine/sexual health. The awards are presented at ISSWSH’s Annual Meeting.

James A. Simon, MD, CCD, NCMP, IF, FACOG

Annamaria Giraldi, MD, PhD, IF

Stanley E. Althof, PhD, IF
Cindy M. Meston, PhD
Rossella E. Nappi, MD, PhD

Sharon J. Parish, MD, IF, NCMP
Sue W. Goldstein, BA, CCRC, AASECT-CSE, IF
Andrew T. Goldstein, MD, IF, FACOG

Sheryl A. Kingsberg, PhD, IF

Anita H. Clayton, MD, IF

Irwin Goldstein, MD

Save the Date

ISSWSH Virtual Course 2020

November 6, 13, & 20, 2020  
Registration open for on-demand viewing

ISSWSH Annual Meeting 2021

March 5-7, 2021  
Registration open for on-demand viewing

ISSWSH Fall Course 2021

October 7-10, 2021   174 days left
DoubleTree Resort - Paradise Valley - Scottsdale, AZ
Visit the Course Website

ISSWSH Annual Meeting 2022

March 3-6, 2022   324 days left
Renaissance Dallas Hotel - Dallas, TX
Visit the Meeting Website

Latest Tweets

Up to 20% of people with vulvodynia have irritable bowel syndrome (IBS). It's important to look for IBS when evalua… ISSWSH
Registration is open for the Essentials of Female Sexual Health Virtual Course on June 4, 2021 - presented by NPWH… ISSWSH
Did you know April is Stress Awareness Month? Stress can be a factor in sexual dysfunction. Sensate focus is a sex… ISSWSH

Contact Details

ISSWSH Executive Office
14305 Southcross Dr
Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55306

Phone: +1 (952) 683 9025
Fax: +1 (952) 314 8212
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Follow Us

On Twitter
On Facebook
On Instagram